KINE LINK

CONTACTEER ONS


ADRES

Buizegemlei 62
2650 Edegem


EMAIL

info@kine-link.be
tim@kine-link.be
naomi@kine-link.be
marlies@kine-link.be
hyacinthe@kine-link.be
kathleen@kine-link.be
melissa@kine-link.be
hafsa@kine-link.be


TEL:

Tim 0474 29 84 82
Naomi 0485 13 99 02
Marlies 0487 70 33 93
Hyacinthe 0478 31 24 07
Kathleen 0479 75 37 94
Melissa 0493 36 36 34
Hafsa 0494 63 09 78


Voor afspraak

Contacteer ons


Contacteer ons 24u/24u

Stuur ons een bericht






CONTACT

Buizegemlei 62
2650 Edegem

EMAILinfo@kine-link.be

Copyright by Publi P 2016. All rights reserved.